Who We Are

Soldier On is a nationally recognized non-profit organization governed by a full-time President, CEO and a volunteer Board of Directors. We work in partnership with the Department of Veterans Affairs and other agencies to provide veterans with shelter and support in an environment that offers dignity, integrity, and, most importantly, hope. Our mission is to offer a continuum of care that includes immediate and long-term housing with services delivered where they live. Soldier On’s ultimate goal is to provide formerly homeless veterans with permanent, supportive, sustainable housing – assisting them in their transition from homelessness to homeownership.

Meet Our Staff

Administration

John Downing

President

Phone: (413) 584-4040 ext. 2296
jdowning@wesoldieron.org

Bruce Buckley

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (413) 358-3640
bbuckley@wesoldieron.org

KPorter website

Keith Porter

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: (413) 464-2198
kporter@wesoldieron.org

M. Hagmaier 206x206

Michael Hagmaier

Executive Vice President

Phone: (413) 822-8240
mhagmaier@wesoldieron.org 

IMG_7568

Dan Hunter

Vice President Human Resources

Phone: (413) 320-7739
Fax: (413) 582-3075
dhunter@wesoldieron.org

IMG_7774

Rick Reid

Vice President

Phone: (413) 320-2431
Fax: (413) 236-2912
rreid@wesoldieron.org

Lisa Felty

Permanent Housing Director

Phone: (413) 770-0805
lfelty@wesoldieron.org 

SLussier 206x206

Sandra Lussier

Government Relations

Phone: (413) 822-3114
Fax: (413) 582-3075
slussier@wesoldieron.org 

EKaye website

Edith Kaye

Accounting Manager

Phone: (413) 387-3938
ekaye@wesoldieron.org

Ebuckley 206x206

Elizabeth Buckley

Staff Accountant

Phone: (413) 822-7710
ebuckley@wesoldieron.org

casey 206X206

Casey DiCicco

Director of Communications

Phone: (413) 207-4746
Fax: (413) 582-3075
cdicicco@wesoldieron.org

Anne 206x206

Anne Bartini

Marketing/Graphic Designer

Phone: (413)344-3198
Fax: (413) 582-3075
abartini@wesoldieron.org

Tony Lopez

Community Life

Phone: (413) 822-8531
Fax: (413) 236-2912
tlopez@wesoldieron.org

Mitch website

Mitch Boraski

Attorney

Phone: (413) 588-2533
Fax: (413) 236-2912
mboraski@wesoldieron.org

Paul website

Paul Brindle

Senior Veteran Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (413) 427-5878
Fax: (413) 236-2912
pbrindle@wesoldieron.org

CFlynn

Collin Flynn

Property Manager

Phone: (413) 387-3639
Fax: (855) 664-7318
cflynn@wesoldieron.org

Mike Phelps 206 x 206

Mike Phelps

Director of Transportation

Phone: (413) 427-9010

mphelps@wesoldieron.org

Pete S. 206x206

Pete Sondrini

Construction Supervisor

Phone: (413) 448-0881
Fax: (413) 582-3075
psondrini@wesoldieron.org

C.Bazinet 206x206

Cory Bazinet

Insurance Coordinator
Fleet Manager

Phone: (413) 449-3094
cbazinet@wesoldieron.org

Case Management

James Ziemba

Director of Veterans Justice Outreach

Phone: (413) 441-0665

jziemba@wesoldieron.org 

Matt Stenson

Clinical Case Manager

Phone: (413) 770-6013
Fax: (413) 582-3075
mstenson@wesoldieron.org

IMG_8476

James Baer

Case Manager

Phone: (413) 281-6953
Fax: (413) 582-3075
jbaer@wesoldieron.org

SBennett

Sam Bennett

Case Manager

Phone: (413) 281-5196
Fax: (413) 236-2912
sbennett@wesoldieron.org

IMG_7168

Daniel Hawkins

Intake Coordinator

Phone: (413) 207-7605
Fax: (413) 582-3075
dhawkins@wesoldieron.org

Pepito Caballero

Housing Case Manager

Phone: (413) 530-4669
Fax: (413) 582-3075
pcaballero@wesoldieron.org 

Treatment and Programming
IMG_8086

Dr. Kevin Cahill

Vice President of Treatment

Phone: (413) 770-7512
Fax: (413) 582-3075
kcahill@wesoldieron.org

Alexis Truslow Staff Photo

Alexis Truslow

Court Clinician

Phone: (413) 207-5411
Fax: (413) 582-3075
atruslow@wesoldieron.org

SEsdale

Stephanie Ovitt

Director of Women’s Wellness Program

Phone: (413) 564-9042
Fax: Fax: (413) 727-8341
sovitt@wesoldieron.org

QChin

Quentin Chin

Vice President

Phone: (413) 387-3511
Fax: (413) 236-2912
qchin@wesoldieron.org

Outreach

Matthew Buckley

Executive Vice President

Phone: (413) 358-1961
Fax: (413) 582-3075
mbuckley@wesoldieron.org

Dominick Sondrini

Vice President

Phone: (413) 687-7691
Fax: (855) 664-7318
dsondrini@wesoldieron.org

IMG_7757

Willie Ledbetter

 

Phone: (413) 822-8530
Fax: (413) 582-3075
wledbetter@wesoldieron.org

Geoff Raiti

Eastern NY Field Supervisor

Phone: (413) 387-3756
Fax: (855) 664-7318
graiti@wesoldieron.org

William Brown

NY SSVF Outreach Director

Phone: (413) 281-4870
Fax: (855) 664-7318
wbrown@wesoldieron.org

MStupak

Mark Stupak

Eastern NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 588-2081
Fax: (855) 664-7318
mstupak@wesoldieron.org

Martin Warren

Eastern NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 822-0631
Fax: (855) 664-7318
mwarren@wesoldieron.org

Katrina

Katrina Middleton

Eastern NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 822-7143
Fax: (855) 664-7318
kmiddleton@wesoldieron.org

Tyrone

Tyrone Byrd

Eastern NY SSVF Housing Specialist

Phone: (413) 822-7277
Fax: (855) 664-7318
tbyrd@wesoldieron.org

Schnopp 206x206

Adam Schnopp

Eastern NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 770-2276
Fax: (855) 664-7318
aschnopp@wesoldieron.org

Emily Vandercar

Eastern NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 464-1249
Fax: (855) 664-7318
evandercar@wesoldieron.org

Audra McMahon

Eastern NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 770-8020
Fax: (855) 664-7318
amcmahon@wesoldieron.org

M.Davidson 206x206

Mike Davidson

Eastern NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 464-4131
Fax: (855) 664-7318
mdavidson@wesoldieron.org

Michael Lyons

Eastern NY Case Manager/Legal Intern

Phone: (413) 770-1181
Fax: (855) 664-7318
mlyons@wesoldieron.org

e-schoeneck-206x206

Edward Schoeneck

Central NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 770-6589
Fax: (855) 664-7318
eschoeneck@wesoldieron.org

JFoster

Jessica Brooks

Central NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 387-3088
Fax: (855) 664-7318
jfoster@wesoldieron.org

IG staff pic

Ilian Galan

Central NY SSVF Field Supervisor

Phone: (413) 387-3085
Fax: (855) 664-7318
igalan@wesoldieron.org

MMsite

Meadow McDowell

Central NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 387-3086
Fax: (855) 664-7318
mmcdowell@wesoldieron.org

Chris Shortell

Chris Shortell

Central NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 588-7077
Fax: (855) 664-7318
cshortell@wesoldieron.org

Steven Ayers

Central NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 464-4557
Fax: (855) 664-7318
sayers@wesoldieron.org

Michelle Hobart

Central NY SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 464-2012
Fax: (855) 664-7318
mhobart@wesoldieron.org

LWillis

Luke Willis

Central NY SSVF Housing Specialist

Phone: (413) 770-7015
Fax: (855) 664-7318
lwillis@wesoldieron.org

Kellie Donovan

Executive Vice President

Phone: (413) 588-1180
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
kgore@wesoldieron.org

TMikesSite

Tina Mikes

Central NJ SSVF Field Supervisor

Phone: (413) 588-2923
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
tmikes@wesoldieron.org

Jose Bracero

NJ SSVF Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (413) 320-6389
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
jbracero@wesoldieron.org

Ashley website

Ashley Scardigno

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 588-1095
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
anewton@wesoldieron.org 

mark site

Mark Harding

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 387-3512
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
mharding@wesoldieron.org 

Jennifer site

Jennifer Marshall

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 387-3515
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
jmarshall@wesoldieron.org 

Joan Speranza

Joan Speranza

NJ SSVF Housing Specialist

Phone: (413) 427-0479
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
jsperanza@wesoldieron.org 

Kelly McGuinness

Kelly McGuinness

Northern NJ SSVF Field Supervisor

Phone: (413) 427-9245
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
kmcguinness@wesoldieron.org 

Traci Herrman

Traci Herrman

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 335-0101
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
therrman@wesoldieron.org 

Jillian Vanderberg

Jillian Lombardozzi

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 577-1772
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
jlombardozzi@wesoldieron.org 

DKing

Danielle King

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 427-8396
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
dking@wesoldieron.org 

Michael Rosell

NJ SSVF Housing Specialist

Phone: (413) 320-1007
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
mrosell@wesoldieron.org 

206 x 206

William Madigan

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 441-0892
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
wmadigan@wesoldieron.org 

helena-206x206

Helena Fatebene

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 530-0744
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
hfatebene@wesoldieron.org 

dominic-nagle-206x206

Dominic Nagle

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 770-0013
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
dnagle@wesoldieron.org

BUTTARI, Gianna

Gianna Kowkabany

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 770-0028
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
gkowkabany@wesoldieron.org

Damon, Colbert 206x206

Damon Colbert

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 822-0128
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
dcolbert@wesoldieron.org

Panati, Corey 206x206

Corey Panati

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 822-0173
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
cpanati@wesoldieron.org

Tucker, Ashley 206x206

Ashley Tucker

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 822-0280
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
atucker@wesoldieron.org

Tracey Visalli

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 822-0282
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
tvisalli@wesoldieron.org

S.Weston 206x206

Samantha Schlotterer

NJ SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 770-9452
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
sschlotterer@wesoldieron.org

Rachael Herbert

Rachael Herbert

PA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 727-2196
Fax: 1 (855) 835-6462
rherbert@wesoldieron.org

Jordan Haag

Jordan Andrews

PA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 588-1262
Fax: 1 (855) 835-6462
jandrews@wesoldieron.org 

Ben

Benjamin Barnes

PA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 530-9083
Fax: 1 (855) 835-6462
bbarnes@wesoldieron.org 

Clinton Website

Clinton Nahod

PA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 727-5283
Fax: 1 (855) 835-6462
cnahod@wesoldieron.org 

Emily Booth 206 x 206

Emily Goodwin

PA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 441-3857
Fax: 1 (855) 835-6462
egoodwinwesoldieron.org 

Stephanie Halicke 206x206

Stephanie Halicke

PA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 588-4122
Fax: 1 (855) 835-6462
shalicke@wesoldieron.org

a-churilla-206x206

Andrea Churilla

PA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 770-9010
Fax: 1 (855) 835-6462
achurilla@wesoldieron.org

Brian Dziki

PA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 449-3086
Fax: 1 (855) 835-6462
bdziki@wesoldieron.org

Catherine McAllister

PA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 449-3003
Fax: 1 (855) 835-6462
cmcallister@wesoldieron.org

Hayes Dent

Senior Vice President

Phone: (413) 770-6427
Fax: (601) 510-9325
hdent@wesoldieron.org

b-r-206x206

B.R. Hawkins

HVRP/IVTP Manager

Phone: (601) 715-2546
Fax: (601) 510-9325
brhawkins@wesoldieron.org

stacie-206x206

Stacie Sharp

MS HVRP/IVTP Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (601) 715-2570
Fax: (601) 510-9325
ssharp@wesoldieron.org

K.Keys 206x206

Kennon Keyes

Incarcerated Veterans Program Training Specialist

Phone: (601) 331-1275
Fax: (601) 510-9325
kkeyes@wesoldieron.org 

IMG_8002

Sarah Polidore

Executive Director of Field Services

Phone: (413) 387-3823
Fax: (413) 236-2912
spolidore@wesoldieron.org

206 X 206

David Harte

MA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 588-4213
Fax: (413) 263-6511
dharte@wesoldieron.org

Sabrina

Sabrina McGill

MA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 320-7983
Fax: (413) 236-2912
smcgill@wesoldieron.org 

Sabellico 206x206

Richard Sabellico

MA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 770-0041
Fax: (413) 236-2912
rsabellico@wesoldieron.org 

Nicole Simonelli 206x206

Nicole Simonelli

MA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 281-1222
Fax: (413) 236-2912
nsimonelli@wesoldieron.org

Craig website

Craig Deraway

MA SSVF Case Manager

Phone: (413) 588-2517
Fax: (855) 664-7318
cderaway@wesoldieron.org

Heather Cahillane

MA SSVF Case Manger

Phone: (413) 770-6504
Fax: (413) 582-3075
hcahillane@wesoldieron.org

Klaudia Lobeska

MA SSVF Case Manger

Phone: (413) 7707630
Fax: (413) 582-3075
klobeska@wesoldieron.org

IMG_7495

Dan Clowes

SSVF Intake Coordinator

Phone: (413) 387-3053
Fax: (413) 236-2912
ssvfintake@wesoldieron.org

Services
J.Stump 206x206

Jason Stump

Executive Chef

Phone: (413) 588-4232
Fax: (413) 236-2912
jstump@wesoldieron.org 

IMG_8447

Edward Mills

Pittsfield Transitional
Housing Coordinator

Phone: (413) 588-7216
Fax: (413) 236-2912
emills@wesoldieron.org 

Tom Clark (2)

Tom Clark

Transportation

Phone: (413) 588-8133
Fax: (413) 236-2912
tclark@wesoldieron.org 

Peer Mentors

IMG_8569

Netshari Ortiz

Peer Support Specialist, Western Massachusetts

Phone: (413) 588-8981
Fax: (413) 582-3075
nortiz@wesoldieron.org

Jeff Snyder 206x206.2

Jeffery Snyder

Peer Support Specialist, Western Massachusetts

Phone: (413) 449-3116
Fax: (413) 582-3075
jsnyder@wesoldieron.org

Sean Galloway

Sean Galloway

Peer Support Specialist, Central New York

Phone: (413) 727-2462
sean@clearpathforvets.com

Mark Shelton

Mark Shelton

Peer Support Specialist, New Jersey

Phone: (413) 727-2460
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
mshelton@wesoldieron.org

PMoffett website

Phillip Moffett

Peer Support Specialist, New Jersey

Phone: (413) 427-8841
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
pmoffett@wesoldieron.org

MPierce

Maurice Pierce

Peer Support Specialist, New Jersey

Phone: (413) 770-7016
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
mpierce@wesoldieron.org

WHill

William Hill

Peer Support Specialist, New Jersey

Phone: (413) 427-7864
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
whill@wesoldieron.org

Kristen Poulsen Staff Photo

Kristin Poulsen

Peer Support Specialist, New Jersey

Phone: (413) 310-4162
Fax: 1 (855) 898-8066
kpoulsen@wesoldieron.org

BClark site

Benjamin Clark

Peer Support Specialist, Pennsylvania

Phone: (413) 588-4320
Fax: 1 (855) 835-6462
bclark@wesoldieron.org

RCampbell site

Rodger Campbell

Peer Support Specialist, Pennsylvania

Phone: (413) 588-4353
Fax: 1 (855) 835-6462
rcampbell@wesoldieron.org

Patrick Hayden

Peer Support Specialist, Pennsylvania

Phone: (413) 449-3087
Fax: 1 (855) 835-6462
phayden@wesoldieron.org

Meet Our Board

Board of Directors

John Downing

President

Bruce Buckley

Chief Executive Officer

John Bresnahan

Chair

David Markham

Vice Chair

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Joseph Gennari

Corey Murphy

John Notsley

Dan O’Brien

Carlo edited

Carlo Zaffanella

CDR Keith Fahlenkamp

Rachel Leonard

Lisa Geller

Craig Apple

 

Top